28. Februar 2024

Ansprechpartner

Schulleiter

Achim Raubuch

Tel.: 06861 – 770 770

email:cks-merzig@schule.saarland


1. Stellvertreter

Christian Mannese

Tel.: 06861 – 770 770

email:chr.mannese@schule.saarland


2. Stellvertreter

Eric Münster

Tel.: 06861 – 770 770

email:e.muenster@schule.saarland


Koordinatorin in der Schulleitung

Dr. Daniela Fey

Tel.: 06861 – 770 770

email:d.fey@schule.saarland


Sekretariat

Elvira Brill

Tel.: 06861 – 770 770

email:cks-merzig@schule.saarland


Koordinatorin für besondere Aufgaben

Pia Hewer

Tel.: 06861 – 770 770

email:p.hewer@schule.saarland


Fachkoordinator

Ernst-Tim Röhrs

Tel.: 06861 – 770 770

email:e.roehrs@schule.saarland


Schulsozialarbeiterinnen

Conny König


Tel.: 06861 – 770 77 25
mobil: 0175 – 32 49 589
email: c.koenig@merzig-wadern.de

Valesca Meeusen

Tel.: 06861 – 770 7716
mobil: 0170 – 45 92 609
email:v.meeusen@swsm-merzig.de


Vertrauenslehrer/innen

Annika Lux / Oliver Thewes

Tel.: 06861 – 770 770

email:a.lux@schule.saarland
email:o.thewes@schule.saarland


Berufsorientierung

Martina Barth

Tel.: 06861 – 770 7720
mobil: 0170 – 33 25 989

email:m.Barth2@merzig-wadern.de


Schulbuchausleihe

Melanie Sehr

Tel.: 06861 – 770 7717

email:m.sehr@merzig-wadern.de


Hausmeister

Joachim Morys

Tel.: 06861 – 770 7715

email:


FGTS (Nachmittagsbetreuung)

Tanja Faigle
Tel.: 06861 – 770 772
email:tanja.faigle@sos-kinderdorf.de

Susanna Binz
Tel.: 06861 – 93984-0
email:susanna.binz@sos-kinderdorf.de